2017 Pradosham - Pradosham 2017 Dates - Pradosham Mantras


2017 Pradosham Days Date

Pradosham/Pradosha is a exact time period of astrological significance occurring every day. This time period is believed to have the energy to eliminate our negative karma, and based on this energy level there are 3 levels of Pradosha. The name Pradosha coined from ‘Pra’ which means remover and ‘Dosha’ which means bad karma, possesses the inner meaning ‘remover of sins’.
Each day of the week is believed to have different energy vibrations during the Pradosham date and time, as mentioned below.

2017 Pradosham Mantras

You can perform Mantra Writing 1008 or 10008 times to Lord Shiva "Thiru Neela Kantam" on this pradosham day reduce your sins.
Sunday (Bhaanu Vaara Pradosha) - Peace to all
Monday (Indu Vaara Pradosha) - Positive thinking
Tuesday (Bhauma Vaara Pradosha) - Prosperity to all
Wednesday (Saumya Vaara Pradosha) - Blessings with progeny and knowledge
Thursday (Guru Vaara Pradosha) - Blessings through the Pitru's and elimination of dangers
Friday (Bhrgu Vaara Pradosha) – Nullifying opposition
Saturday (Sthira Vaara Pradosha) - Elevation or getting back the lost wealth.
10th January 2017 - Tuesday - Bhauma Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
25th January 2017 - Wednesday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
08th February 2017 - Wednesday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
24th February 2017 - Friday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
10th March 2017 - Friday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
25th March 2017 - Saturday - Shani Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
08th April 2017 - Saturday - Shani Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
24th April 2017 - Monday - Soma Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
08th May 2017 - Monday - Soma Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
23rd May 2017 - Tuesday - Bhauma Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
06th June 2017 - Tuesday - Bhauma Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
21st June 2017 - Wednesday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
06th July 2017 - Thursday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
21st July 2017 - Friday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
04th August 2017 - Friday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
19th August 2017 - Saturday - Shani Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
03rd September 2017 - Sunday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
17th September 2017 - Sunday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
03rd October 2017 - Tuesday - Bhauma Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
17th October 2017 - Tuesday - Bhauma Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
01st November 2017 - Wednesday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
15th November 2017 - Wednesday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
01st December 2017 - Friday - Pradosh - Shukla Paksha
15th December 2017 - Friday - Pradosh - Krishna Paksha
30th December 2017 - Saturday - Shani Pradosh - Shukla Paksha


FOLLOW and JOIN to Get Update!

Social Media Widget SM Widgets




Demo Blog NJW V2 Updated at: 00:35

1 comments:

  1. Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points. Keep up the good work. www.igt-lpg.com

    ReplyDelete

Popular Posts

Comment