Internet Web Portals

Hindu Festivals Date and Time. Puja Dates and Time around the world and many more...

Sunday, 16 October 2016

2018 Satyanarayan Puja, 2018 Satyanarayana Vrat, Satyanarayan Pooja Vidhi 2018

2018 Shri Satyanarayan Puja Dates

2018 Satyanarayan Pooja is the top way to seek blessings of Lord Vishnu. It is performed before and/or after the fulfillment of one's desires. It is also performed every year, to maintain the overall happiness, wealth and welfare of the family.

01 January (Monday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Paush Purnima)

31 January (Wednesday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Magha Purnima)

01 March (Thursday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Phalguna Purnima)

31 March (Saturday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Chaitra Purnima)

29 April (Sunday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Vaishakha Purnima)

29 May (Tuesday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Jyeshtha Purnima)

27 June (Wednesday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Jyeshtha Purnima)

27 July (Friday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Ashadha Purnima)

26 August (Sunday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Shravana Purnima)

24 September (Monday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Bhadrapada Purnima)

24 October (Wednesday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Ashwin Purnima)

22 November (Thursday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Kartik Purnima)

22 December (Saturday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Margashirsha Purnima)


2018 Satyanarayan Pooja Mantra

OM SHRI SATHYANARAYANAYA NAMAH
OM SHRI SATHYANARAYANAYA NAMAH
OM SHRI SATHYANARAYANAYA NAMAH

No comments:

Post a Comment