2017 Satyanarayan Puja, 2017 Satyanarayana Vrat, Satyanarayan Pooja Vidhi 2017

2017 Shri Satyanarayan Puja Dates

2017 Satyanarayan Pooja is the top way to seek blessings of Lord Vishnu. It is performed before and/or after the fulfillment of one's desires. It is also performed every year, to maintain the overall happiness, wealth and welfare of the family.

2017 Satyanarayan Pooja Mantra

OM SHRI SATHYANARAYANAYA NAMAH
OM SHRI SATHYANARAYANAYA NAMAH
OM SHRI SATHYANARAYANAYA NAMAH
12 January (Thursday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Paush Purnima)
10 February (Friday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Magha Purnima)
12 March (Sunday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Phalguna Purnima)
10 April (Monday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Chaitra Purnima)
10 May (Wednesday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Vaishakha Purnima)


09 June (Friday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Jyeshtha Purnima)
08 July (Saturday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Ashadha Purnima)
07 August (Monday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Shravana Purnima)
05 September (Tuesday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Bhadrapada Purnima)
05 October (Thursday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Ashwin Purnima)
04 November (Saturday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Kartik Purnima)
03 December (Sunday) Shri Satyanarayan Vrat (Margashirsha Purnima)


FOLLOW and JOIN to Get Update!

Social Media Widget SM Widgets




Demo Blog NJW V2 Updated at: 00:38

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Comment