2017 Amavasya Dates,2017 Amavasya ,Amavasya Calendar 2017

2017 Amavasya Dates

Amavasya or a new Moon day is the start of the new lunar month. It is a spiritual day when people keep fast. Any Sadhana performed on this day, produces very fruitful impact. Read all about Amavasya and check out Amabasya 2017 dates.

27 January 2017, Friday, Magha Amavasya
26 February 2017, Sunday, Phalguna Amavasya
28 March 2017, Tuesday, Chaitra Amavasya
26 April 2017, Wednesday, Vaishakha Amavasya
25 May 2017, Thursday, Jyeshtha Amavasya
24 June 2017, Saturday, Ashadha Amavasya
23 July 2017, Sunday, Shravana Amavasya
21 August 2017, Monday, Bhadrapada Amavasya
20 September 2017, Wednesday, Ashwin Amavasya
19 October 2017, Thursday, Kartik Amavasya
18 November 2017, Saturday, Margashirsha Amavasya
18 December 2017, Monday, Paush Amavasya


FOLLOW and JOIN to Get Update!

Social Media Widget SM Widgets




Demo Blog NJW V2 Updated at: 17:03

1 comments:

  1. Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points. Keep up the good work. www.igt-lpg.com

    ReplyDelete

Popular Posts

Comment