Masik Shivaratri Dates 2017,Shivaratri Vrata Dates,Masa Shivaratri Vratam

Masik Shivaratri Dates 2017

Shivaratri Puja Time
26 January (Thursday) Masik Shivaratri 24:13+ to 25:05+
24 February (Friday) Maha Shivaratri 24:14+ to 25:04+
26 March (Sunday) Masik Shivaratri 24:08+ to 24:55+
24 April (Monday) Masik Shivaratri 24:04+ to 24:47+
24 May (Wednesday) Masik Shivaratri 24:02+ to 24:45+
22 June (Thursday) Masik Shivaratri 24:07+ to 24:50+
21 July (Friday) Masik Shivaratri 24:11+ to 24:55+
20 August (Sunday) Masik Shivaratri 24:07+ to 24:52+
18 September(Monday) Masik Shivaratri 23:57 to 24:44+
18 October (Wednesday) Masik Shivaratri 23:46 to 24:13+
16 November (Thursday) Masik Shivaratri 23:45 to 24:38+
16 December (Saturday) Masik Shivaratri 23:56 to 24:49+
http://www.internetwebportals.com/masik-shivratri/


FOLLOW and JOIN to Get Update!

Social Media Widget SM Widgets




Demo Blog NJW V2 Updated at: 18:15

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Comment